Contact

Corporate Office Contacts

Denise G. Smith – Secretary-Treasurer
dsmith@usabackgroundchecks.com
ext. 210
Richard C. Smith – President & CEO
rsmith@usabackgroundchecks.com
ext. 211
Maureen Skacan - Lead Research Analyst
mskacan@usabackgroundchecks.com
ext. 216
Zachary C. Smith – Vice President of Operations
zsmith@usabackgroundchecks.com
ext. 212
Sheila Olszewski - Research Analyst
solszewski@usabackgroundchecks.com
ext. 231

Susan Fetterman - Research Analyst
sfetterman@usabackgroundchecks.com
ext. TBD

How to find us